The Thrall City Council usually meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm at City Hall, 104 S. Main Street. The Thrall City Council is made up of one mayor and two city commissioners, each with an election term of two years. Elections are held in May every year.

Troy Marx
Commissioner J. Scooter Dubec
Commissioner Nicole Walla

PO Box 346
104 S Main Street
Thrall, TX 76578
P: (512) 898-5306
F: (512) 898-4126

City Council meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed on the Document Center page.
Please contact the City Secretary's office for any questions regarding the City Council Meetings.